Free From Fellows Wine Gums
Wine Gums are a classic favourite of the confectionery world. These yummy gluten free treats are made without refined sugar and any gelatine making them suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
100g, vegan, gluten free.
Ingredients: Sweetner: maltitol syrup; maize starch, water, acidity regulator: citric acid; natural flavourings, vegetable oil (coconut and rapeseed), glazing agent: carnauba wax, colours: black carrot juice concentrate E100; sweetener: steviol glycosides.
Nutritional Information per 100g:
Energy (kj) 909kj / (kcal) 217kcal
of which are saturates 0.3g
of which are sugars 0g
of which are starch 14g
of which are polyols 66g